h1

Wallpaper – Rihanna

March 31, 2007

rihanna-1024×768-23569.jpg

34 comments

  1. pretty


  2. Rihanana
    you are soooooooooooo great
    you are the meaning of the beauty (girl)
    we love here in the bahrain
    you are wawwww


  3. u look so nice


  4. here in rockhampton we luv u the girls in my dorm talk about u all the time gtg
    luv tash
    2007rox


  5. we luv you sorry if im bugging you all my friends dared me to wright his
    muwh
    luv tash
    2007


  6. rihanna, rihanna, rihanna es lo maximo me encanta su vos su cuerpo todo es lo maximo ojala biniera a cantar a colombia algun dia niuno de esos cantantes han benido a colombia si fuera por my trajeria a RIHANNA, BEYONCE, P. DADDY, R.KELLY, KELLY ROWLAND, LIL BOW WOW, LIL ROMEO, LIL KIM, JAY-Z, MASTER P. , WHITNEY HOUSTON, CELIN DION, ENYA, NE-YO, MARIO, LIL WAYNE, ASHANTI, JA RULE. Y SI ESTUVIERAN VIVOS LOS SIGUIENTES: AALIYAH, LEFT EYE, 2PAC, BIG NOTURIOUS. RIHANNA ESTA MAMASITA. I’ LOVE YOU.


  7. Your Hot , Im 19 but not famous 😉 favorite song “Umbrella” elaelaelaela haha peace!


  8. Rihanna you are the Bist i never see like you. Your make Difference in music by your noise.


  9. i am ahmad fawad
    i love miss


  10. Rihana you are the best I love you qao
    :d(k)


  11. i like you


  12. es tan bella esa mujer *


  13. I LOVE YOU RIHANNAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA<3


  14. loves her so much…!


  15. Hola rihanna
    te quiero decir que eres la mejor cantante del mundo y con todo el respeto que te mereces la mas bella y hermoza…
    te deseo mucha fama…
    te lo dice tu fan numero 1
    te amo te quiero y te adoro…


  16. love her so much


  17. rihanna sexy


  18. hi rihanna I hope you have a great time with you &chris brown.
    I love your song & style.
    LOVE your clothes & your hair style

    lOVE CASSANDRA!

    GOOD BYE!


  19. I LOVE U RIHANNA NOTHING IS GONNA CHANGE MY LOVE 4 U


  20. i love rihanna i am a big fan she is nise and very beatyful women


  21. Eu sou do Brazil!
    E quero dizer que voce é incrivel, linda a cantora perfeita sou muito seu fã! Quem que voce poderia vir fazer shows aqui voce e muita querida!

    I love you!


    • I love Brazilians…. mwa* keep the spirit bro….


  22. damn… ur beautiful girl.


  23. you looc cool


  24. o my good i perhaps a one day you come to me and i see you its my dream


  25. i perhaps a one day you come to me and speak to me stay with me ita my dream rihanna plase thing about OK


  26. rihanna you are the best in the world.I love you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)))))))))))))))));)))))))))))))


  27. i’m a big fan of Rihanna because she gives in the music world and she is so lovely on her outlook and i like seeing young people performing well and doing some great work in their world. keep it on, my most beautiful lady. I luv you


  28. rihanna du bist einfach die coolste der ganzen welt du bist mein vorbild ich liebe dich einfach du sihst gut aus,du bist cool,du bist immer und immer wieder hübsch,du kannst gut singen und du kannst alle männa immer wieder verfüren.


  29. Rihanna u r my idol.


  30. rihanna i love you i will like to be ur fr pls reply me


  31. I love you very much rihanna, you are in my heart


  32. I love you Rihanna you are so beautiful you dont need Chris Brown you dont need him I love you with all my heart


  33. this pic is popping girl you look good and your music is the boom # 1 fan!!!!!!!!!



Leave a Reply

